Contact Us

Example Of About Us Page

Contact Us

As Canada’s largest provider of health care products and services to office-based practitioners, Henry Schein has the latest digital and high-tech solutions, practice management software, clinical design services, installation and repair services you need to build and sustain a thriving, successful practice. Contact the Henry Schein office nearest you to find out how we can help you run a thriving, successful practice.
CONTACT US

Henry Schein Calgary

138-4303 26th Street North East
1-800-668-5558

ESS – Jason Carway
Cell: 403-809-1111
Jason.Carway@henryschein.ca

ESS – Jerry Campbell
Cell: 403-827-6101
Jerry.Campbell@henryschein.ca

CCS – Daryl Ries
Cell: 403-969-7883
Daryl.Ries@henryschein.ca

Henry Schein Edmonton

17823 111 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
1-800-668-5558

ESS – Grey Knechtel
Cell: (780) 982-5715
Grey.Knechtel@henryschein.ca

ESS – Murray Johnson
Cell: 780-991-1141
Murray.Johnson@henryschein.ca

CCS – Jenna Azarko
Cell: 587-930-1689
Jenna.Azarko@henryschein.ca

Henry Schein St. John’s

40 Dundee Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL, Canada
1-800-668-5558

Henry Schein Halifax

2 Bluewater Road, Bedford, NS, Canada
1-800-668-5558

CCS/ESS – Jordan Oakey
Cell: 902-219-0529
Jordan.Oakey@henryschein.ca

Henry Schein Vancouver

1619 Fosters Way, Delta, BC, Canada
1-800-668-5558

ESS – Brandon Kazuta
Cell: 604-916-1770
Brandon.Kazuta@henryschein.ca

ESS – Steve Park
Cell: 778-229-7147
Steve.Park@henryschein.ca

CCS – Elise Poirier
Cell: 604-376-4962
Elise.Poirier@henryschein.ca

Henry Schein Toronto

221 Jacob Keffer Parkway, Concord, ON, Canada
1-800-668-5558

ESS – Ken Croney
Cell: 416-587-2741
Ken.Croney@henryschein.ca

ESS – Mark Grant
Cell: 416-434-2932
Mark.Grant@henryschein.ca

ESS – Richard Wong
Cell: 416-452-9054
Richard.Wong@henryschein.ca

CCS – Jamie Sullivan
Cell: 416-301-3083
Jamie.Sullivan@henryschein.ca

Henry Schein London

57-41 Adelaide Street North, London, ON, Canada
1-800-668-5558

ESS – Michael Comartin
Cell: 647-339-6859
Michael.Comartin@henryschein.ca

CCS – Julie Frey
Cell: 519-292-1118
Julie.Frey@henryschein.ca

Henry Schein Montreal

3403 Griffith Street, Saint-Laurent, QC, Canada
1-800-668-5558

ESS – Ivan Sonicki
Cell: 514-829-3926
Ivan.Sonicki@henryschein.ca

ESS – Serge Lacroix
Cell: 514-214-5336
Serge.Lacroix@henryschein.ca

ESS – Sylvain Lepage
Cell: 514-820-2658
Sylvain.Lepage@henryschein.ca

CCS – Hubert Joanis
Cell: 514-707-4065
Hubert.Joanis@henryschein.ca

Henry Schein Ottawa

110-30 Edgewater Street, Ottawa, Kanata, ON, Canada
1-800-668-5558

ESS – Jonathan Hollink
Cell: 613-808-8836
Jonathan.Hollink@henryschein.ca

CCS – Jennifer Fraser
Cell: 613-302-3978
Jennifer.Fraser@henryschein.ca

Henry Schein Winnipeg

21 Murray Park Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
1-800-668-5558

ESS – Cornell Ruddock
Cell: 204-509-6297
Cornell.Ruddock@henryschein.ca

ESS – John Goodwin (Regina area)
Cell: 306-203-3545
John.Goodwin@henryschein.ca

ESS – Russell Burton
Cell: (306) 529-2496
Russell.Burton@henryschein.ca

CCS – Kaitlin Maygard
Cell: (431) 688-1022
Kaitlin.Maygard@henryschein.ca

Henry Schein Quebec

4355 rue Jean-Marchand, Suite #103
1-800-668-5558

ESS – Nicolas Dufour
Cell: 418-670-1832
Nicolas.Dufour@henryschein.ca

CCS – Ann Bilodeau
Cell: 418.717.5951
Ann.Bilodeau@henryschein.ca